Report: Taylor Swift to re-release “Fearless” album with 6 new songs…

Just announced today, the talented country/pop star, Taylor Swift, will release her hit album, “Fearless” with 6 new songs. The expanded “Fearless” will hit stores, Oct. 27th. The expanded new album will also include a free DVD, with music videos of her hit songs and behind the scenes stuff of her videos.

Taylor Swift, received four country music award nominations for the CMA’s this year.

Billboard reports:

Very cool. Big Taylor Swift fan here, so I’m definitely getting this even though I own the original album. Interested in hearing the new songs.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s